Infos for the hotel (optional)

Book your stay at our Green-Globe-certified Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport. Only 50 metres away from the airport terminals and the subway station, it's an ideal location for the Airport. Choose us for business travel. The hotel is a great place to stay if you're visiting the Nuremberg fair, or require use of our 11 conference and meetings rooms with a capacity for up to 200 person. The centre of Nuremberg as well as the exhibition centre can be reached by subway in just a few minutes, making it the perfect choice for the busy business traveller. Experience a fresh and modern atmosphere in one of our 150 hotel rooms. Benefit from our special offers and on your stay to make great savings on your next visit to Nuremberg.

Hotel facilities
  • Hotel bar
  • 24h reception
  • Garage

Following services are free of charge for our guests: fitness- and wellness-ares, bicycle, business-corner.

Room facilities
  • Safe
  • TV
  • Air conditioning system
  • WIFI

Welcome to the Mövenpick Hotel Nuremberg-Airport , your hotel in the "Capital of Franconia".
Our hotel is located directly at the airport and you can get there from Nuremberg's main railway station by subway in just 12 minutes. Because of our excellent connection to the city's public transportation network, we offer the perfect location for both business and city trips: no matter whether you want to visit the Nuremberg Fair, the medieval old town or one of the numerous museums, you will always reach your destination quickly and easily.
We care not only for the well being of our guests, but also for our region: by obtaining a Green Globe certification, we have proven our dedication to protecting the environment and supporting cultural activities in the region.

All of the spacious rooms are equipped with air conditioning and soundproof windows. Of course, you will also find a safe, a TV-set with German and international free-TV, a telephone with direct dial and voicemail, an ISDN-connection and free WIFI, as well as a large desk, a minibar, a tea- and coffee-station and a comfortable bathroom, complete with hairdryer. If you wish for even more amenities, we recommend you book a room in the Comfort-category, providing a free minibar and high-speed WIFI.

Terms of cancellation and booking

Every reservation needs to be guaranteed by a valid credit card. Cancellations past the agreed deadline, No-Shows and pre-departures will be charged with 90% of the booked room rate

distance
  • Distance to airport 0km
  • Distance to fair 12km
  • Distance to train station 7km
Map view
map

Logo: NürnbergMesse

Infos zum Hotel

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Green Globe-zertifizierten Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg Airport. Das Hotel befindet sich in idealer Lage und ist nur 50 Meter von den Flughafen-Terminals und der U-Bahn-Station entfernt. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise für uns. Das Hotel ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für einen Besuch der Nürnberger Messe und stellt zudem 11 Konferenz- und Tagungsräume für bis zu 200 Personen zur Verfügung. Das Hotel ist die ideale Wahl für Geschäftsreisende, da die Nürnberger Innenstadt sowie das Messezentrum in wenigen Minuten mit der U-Bahn zu erreichen sind. Erleben Sie die erfrischende und moderne Atmosphäre in einem unserer 150 Hotelzimmer. Nutzen Sie unsere besondere Angebotsseite und sparen Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch in der Stadt Nürnberg.

Hotelausstattung
  • Hotelbar
  • 24h Rezeption
  • Garage

Kostenfreie Nutzung von folgenden Serviceleistungen: Fitness- und Wellnessbereich, Fahrräder, Business-Corner.

Zimmerausstattung
  • Safe
  • TV
  • Klimaanlage
  • WLAN

Herzlich willkommen im Mövenpick Hotel Nürnberg-Airport, Ihrem Hotel in der "Hauptstadt Frankens".
Unser Haus liegt direkt am Flughafen und ist per U-Bahn vom Nürnberger Hauptbahnhof aus in nur 12 Minuten zu erreichen. Dank der hervorragenden Verkehrsanbindung sind wir das ideale Hotel für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende: Ganz gleich ob Sie die Nürnberger Messe, die mittelalterliche Altstadt oder eines der zahlreichen Museen besuchen wollen, Sie erreichen Ihr Ziel schnell und unkompliziert. Neben dem Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns natürlich auch das Wohl der Stadt Nürnberg am Herzen: Mit unserer Green Globe Zertifizierung haben wir unser Engagement für nachhaltigen Umweltschutz und Kultur bewiesen.

Alle Zimmer sind großzügig geschnitten und verfügen über eine Klimaanlage und schallisolierte Fenster. Selbstverständlich finden Sie auf ihrem Zimmer auch einen Safe, einen Fernseher mit deutschem und internationalem Free-TV, ein Telefon mit Direktwahl und Voicemail, einen ISDN-Anschluss und Public Wireless LAN. Ein großer Schreibtisch, die Minibar, eine Tee- und Kaffeestation sowie das komfortable Bad mit Haartrockner runden das Angebot ab. Für noch mehr Annehmlichkeiten empfehlen wir Ihnen die Zimmer der Comfort-Kategorie, mit freier Nutzung der Minibar und High-Speed W-LAN.

Storno- und Buchungsbedingungen

Jede Buchung muss mit einer gültigen Kreditkarte garantiert werden. Stornierungen nach der vereinbarten Frist, No-Shows sowie vorzeitige Abreisen werden mit 90% der gebuchten Leistung berechnet.

Entfernung
  • Entfernung zum Flughafen 0km
  • Entfernung zur Messe 12km
  • Entfernung zum Bahnhof 7km
Kartenansicht
map